Access to Round Robin

I am already registered, but I can't log in to Round Robin. What should I check first?

   If you are using Chrome, check the adblocker first. Otherwise, that usually happens when you have more than one google account trying to sign in with the wrong one. To check it, go to the dashboard. If you see "Load" above the Dashboard menu item

Load.png

you need to log out from the current Google account and log in with the proper one. To do this:

  1. Open Gmail
  2. In the top right, click your photo
  3. Click "Sign out"
    Sign_Out.PNG
  4. Go to the dashboard and login with a proper google account.

Another reason could be that you can have several logged-in Google account simultaneously.
Try to log out from another Google account and only leave the owner of the Round Robin account.
inline827924696.png

 


Is it necessary to use a Google account for logon?

   Yes. Round Robin uses Google authentication for better security. With Google authentication, our customers can protect their Round Robin data with all Google security technologies such as 2-factor authentication and so on.

 


I have no google account. What can I do?

1. You can create a google account for your corporate email. To do this please make the following steps:
   1.1 Follow the link
   1.2 Click "Use my current email address instead"
  mceclip0.png

   1.3 Then enter your company email into the email field.
   1.4 Complete the form, then you can use your company email to logon into the Round Robin app.
2. You can create a new service google account for Round Robin.

 


How can I grant access to my project to my colleague?

   To grant access you need to add your colleague's google account at the Permissions page with proper Rights (Can edit or Owner). Users with "Owner" rights have full access to the project. Users with "Can edit" rights can do everything an owner can except the following: rename the project, delete the project, grant access to other users, change subscription.

 


What are the differences between "Can edit" and "Owner" Rights?

   Users with "Owner" rights have full access to the project. Users with "Can edit" rights can do everything an owner can except the following: rename project, delete the project, grant access to other users, change subscription.

 


Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk